Our Team

We are a young and creative company and we offer you fresh business ideas.
bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image

Meet The Team

Communication Artists exploring new age ideas, trends, and strategies

Founder And Chief Executive Officer Saurav Chaudhary

info@savincommunication.com

President and Director Avinash K. Jha

avinash@savincommunication.com

Vice President and Director Aradhana Srivastava

aradhana@savincommunication.com

Creative Pulak Srivastava

pulak@savincommunication.com

Planning and Strategy Head Rajan Jha

rajan@savincommunication.com

Content Head Shagun Sharma

shagun@savincommunication.com

Public Relations Account Head Garima Gupta

garima@savincommunication.com

Business Development Head Rahul Rahi

rahul@savincommunication.com

Public Relations Executive Devyani Sinha

devyani@savincommunication.com

Creative Jatin Singh

jatin@savincommunication.com

Content Writer Nishtha Goel

nishtha@savincommunication.com

Business Development Executive Shivam Ganeriwala

shivam@savincommunication.com

Content Writer Ishita

ishita@savincommunication.com

Business Development Trainee Pratyush Pandey

pratyush@savincommunication.com

Accountant Deepak Kumar

accounts@savincommunication.comm
bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image